Hello world!

This blogging site is not a virtual sincerity and honesty of the person behind these writings you are reading, yes! You are reading right, I am a person you can read for I am a living epistle and I am someone who you can trust with a lot of things even some of your secrets but there’s a message I want to proclaim; a message I want to reveal from the Bible – the Word of God.

I want you to know that I have Christ in me, He lives in me and He knows who I am. He was the One who died for me and He was the One who saved me from my sin and the One who loves me for who I am. He also changed my life and gave me an assurance of being with Him in heaven someday.

If you want to know Him just feel free to write your comments and I will tell you about Him.

I will tell you about Jesus Christ.

see you around. šŸ™‚

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

