“When I Cry” by Ahmed Guillermo-Letrondo

“When I Cry”

by Ahmed Guillermo-Letrondo

Here’s the link: www.youtube.com/watch?v=R88nxs9aUxs

I sang this beautiful song last Sunday at the Lighthouse Bible Baptist Church in Tatalon, Quezon City. This song talks about how the God takes care of us, how God gives His love and how God wants to know even the tiniest detail in our lives.

My Grandfather died two weeks ago, and I saw how my relatives cried sorrowfully and I could only tell the LORD, “Thank You, LORD for Your grace… thank You… thank You…”

God has been so faithful in my family and in my personal – I saw how God taught me everything in this life. I can never exchange His word and His work for anything because by these things – I know I am and I can always be in the Center of His will.

Please listen to this song.

Leave a Reply

