Jesus Is My Savior by Gremiel Paul Sucgang

The LORD is my Savior,

I am never gonna be a traitor,

The People is going to witness my faith,

Only Satan I am going to hate.

 

Jesus died on the cross,

To save the lost.

I will always pray to You,

I will worship You that I will always do.

 

LORD, save us all

when I am in trouble, You are the One I will always call,

Jesus is the reason why I am happy now,

Even me I don’t know why and how.

 

Jesus is wonderful,

I know He is above the rules,

 He saves many souls,

because He took it as His role.

Leave a Reply

