My Spirituality

“When I am ready spiritually, I believe I can be ready in all things.”
-Ahmed, Preaching Notes

‪#‎Spirituality‬

“I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me.”
Philippians 4:13, KJV

‪#‎Bible‬

When we can see the power of Christ, it means we have already seen our very weakness; when we can depend on the grace of God, it means we have already been victorious of ourselves – we have overcome even our very own ‘pride’ within us.

When we acknowledge God even in the tiniest detail of our situation, I believe He would still direct our paths.

When things get bigger, our focus is God.
When things get smaller, our focus is God.
When things are hard to comprehend, our focus is God.
When we are alone, our focus is God.
When we are with others, our focus is God.
When we are victorious, our focus is God.
When we are defeated, our focus is God.

When our eyes are focused on the Almighty, I believe, He will make us wiser than ever, He will make us understand His will in our lives that will make us to choose the best things in life according to His will.

Let’s Remember God!

Leave a Reply

